Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fingerz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Snellville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fingerz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shaunvwashington 1 day ago

Mommas Italian Beef w/Fries

EXCELLENT!!! Makes me feel like I'm back home in Chicago. MUST BE DIPPED!!!!!

Fallon 11 days ago

Chicken Philly w/Fries

Well seasoned and juicy chicken. Will be back again!

Chloe 21 days ago

Chicken Philly w/Fries

Very good, but use less salt

Cece 22 days ago

Jerk Salmon Philly w/Fries

The best sandwich I ever had

Brissett 28 days ago

Jerk Chicken Philly w/Fries

AMAZING!!! I been living in snellville for 10+ years and never had food like this. The jerk chicken Philly was spicy and juice and the fries had a crunch to them not like all these other spots. The red velvet cake was to die for had me licking the container. Definitely coming back I can't get enough

Yoniaman 2 days ago

4pc Whole Wing w/Fries

Best wings I've ever had. The honey butter Buffalo sauce is amazing and fries seasoned very well. You will probably see my face at least once a week, can't wait to try what else they have.

Shawntia 15 days ago

20PC Whole Wings w'Fries

Great customer service and tasty fried chicken wings. I always buy the plain but can't wait to try the different flavored sauces they offer to go with the wings

Chloe 21 days ago

3pc Chicken Tender w/Fries

Always good. Huge portions and great sauce .

Parris 25 days ago

Mommas Italian Beef w/Fries

I'm from Chicago & their Mommas Italian beef's dipped with cheese & hot peppers are hands down THE BEST In GA!! Or Chicago for that matter!! Their better than Portillos beefs!! (Not that greasy taste) their fries w/ mild sauce leaves u wanting MORE it's gotten so bad for me I drive from Duluth GA and order for two days! I come on Fridays & hangout with my Girls the environment is chill the vibes is off the chain! The ppls are VERY friendly & they know u by name! Their chicken wings & chicken tender Are the bomb!! When u ask for well done they are well done! Their jerk chicken nochos is a party in ur mouth!! I GUARANTEE u come once you'll DEFINITELY come back AGAIN & Again & AAAGAIN!! Oh let me not for left the lava fries ohhhh weeeee!! Jus try them write a review I want u to see no lies do I tell! U can THANK ME LATER! Don't forget to sign up for their loyalty rewards program u gone love their discounts on the FOOD!!

Junglej24 about 1 month ago

20PC Whole Wings Special - Wings Only

The order of 20PC of whole wings were good and flavorful. We ordered the wings plain no sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA